Home Introduction Hotels Travel guide Transportation Flight
Canton Hotels

Canton Transportation

  ♦ Lido Hotel, Guangzhou
  ♦ Liuhua Hotel ,Guangzhou
  ♦ President Hotel, Guangzhou
  ♦ Imperial Traders Hotel,Guangzhou
  ♦ South America Grand Hotel,Guangzhou
  Search Hotels:
  City Hotels:
Introduction Best Time
Transportation Hotels
Canton Food History
Travel guide Amusement
Canton Map Festivals
Peripheral travel Economy
Travel information Shopping

External traffic


Aviation
Guangzhou new BaiYun International airport use formally on August 5 2004 already, lie to the north of people and town of white cloud district in Guangzhou, intersection to the east of the Huadu district Xinhua town, from old airport straight line 17 of distance, from Guangzhou center straight line 28 of distance. The throughput of passenger traffic is second only to Beijing Capital International Airport, rank second in the whole country, open between Guangzhou and Los Angeles of U.S.A., Amsterdam , Sydney of Australia , Melbourne , Japan of Holland , Osaka and spreading all over such 16 international airlines and regional routes. In addition, the new airport of Guangzhou is under construction near the Huadu district.

Railway
The station of Guangzhou of the railway lies on the west road of ring city to the northwestern part of Guangzhou, a lot of buses can all arrive, the traffic is very convenient. Beijing-Guangzhou Railway is a railway traffic backbone of north and south of China, join Beijing-shenyan, Beijing-Chengde, Beijing-Baotou, Beijing- Lu , Beijing-Taiyuan , Shijiazhuang-Taiyuan, Shijaizhuang-Dezhou, Longhai (Lianyunganf - Lanzhou ), Jiangxi - Zhejiang, Hunan - Guizhou, Hunan - Guangxi, Guangzhou - Jiujiang and so on lines. Total length is 2313 kilometers. In addition there is Guangzhou to Maoming railway, Guangzhou to Shantou - Guang-Mei-Shan Railway, these two railways have linked up the traffic of east to west of Guangdong Province. The railway of Guangzhou- Shenzhen is very convenient, to while coming and going widely deeply every day, The east Guangzhou stationstand and Guangzhou station can take to stand, 15-30 minute every one on average, different prices different even according to standard of car, it is 75 yuan for each person that the through train is the most expensive, there is 70 yuan too , probably takes 1- 1.5 hours.

Road
The public transit transportation in Guangzhou was being strengthened constantly, successively built the expressway among intercity, the city has built the overhead way, highway bridge, passing the river tunnel, etc. too. Long-distance station of Guangzhou have long-distance bus and through bus get to close to area.

Water Carriage
Have Guangzhou-Hongkong passenger traffic port, continent head, Zengcheng new pool passenger traffic port, Fanyu lotus flower mountain, Nansha passenger traffic port ,etc., manage the water transport course sail through to Hong Kong. Have the Dashatou station, west dyke terminal lead to other areas.


Transportation of the city


The public transit transportation in Guangzhou was being strengthened constantly, successively built the expressway among intercity many, the city has built the overhead way, highway bridge, passing the river tunnel,etc. too. Long-distance station of Guangzhou have long-distance bus and through bus get to close to area, the urban traffic has such public transportation routes as bus, trolley, bus of special line, subway ,etc.. The taxi of Guangzhou, the starting fare is 7 yuan (including 2.3 kilometers), 2.6 yuan per kilometer, can also talk about prices with driver while usually in the evening, but take the taxi in Guangzhou, that the best is to know the the address where it is easy to understand in advance to go, otherwise there is a lot of drivers not to very familiar with the road, delay much time. A lot of motorcycles take on passengers in Guangzhou, the price is different according to the size of the journey.

Guangzhou HotelsGuangzhou Map Website Link Contact Us Yellow Pages
Copyright© 2001-2017, guangzhouhotels. Better rates existing in internet of Guangzhou.
China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.

首 页 广州简介 酒店住宿 旅游指南 广州交通 机票预定
广州宾馆广州酒店

广州交通信息

  ♦ 广州广永丽都酒店(原广州丽都酒店)
  ♦ 流花宾馆
  ♦ 广州总统大酒店
  ♦ 外商大酒店(广东外商活动中心)
  ♦ 广东南美大酒店(广东南美元生态大酒店(海珠店))
  ♦ 广州天悦酒店
  搜索星级酒店:
  搜索城市酒店:
广州简介 最佳季节
交通信息 酒店住宿
广州饮食 广州历史
旅游指南 娱乐休闲
广州地图 节日庆典
广州周边游 广州经济
旅游信息 商场购物
机票预定

外部交通


航  空
    广州新白云国际机场已于2004年8月5日正式使用,位于广州市白云区人和镇以北、花都区新华镇以东交界处,距老机场直线距离17公里,距广州市中心(海珠广场)直线距离28公里。客运吞吐量仅次于北京首都国际机场,位居全国第二,开设有广州至美国的洛杉矶、荷兰的阿姆斯特丹、澳大利亚的悉尼、墨尔本、日本的大阪及遍布东南亚地区等16条国际航线及地区航线。另外,在花都区附近新的广州机场正在建设中。

铁  路
    广州火车站位于广州西北部的环市西路上,许多公交车都可以到达,交通十分方便。京广铁路是中国南北铁路交通主干线,连接京沈、京承、京包、京泸、京原(平)、石太、石德(州)、陇海(连云港-兰州)、浙赣、湘黔、湘桂、广九等线。全长2313千米。此外还有广州至茂名的铁路干线-广茂铁路、广州至汕头的铁路干线-广梅汕铁路,这两条铁路沟通了广东省东西的交通。广州到深圳的铁路非常方便,每天往来于广深之间,广州东站和广州站都可以乘坐,平均15-30分钟一趟,根据车的标准不同价格也不同,直达车最贵是75元/人,也有70元的,大约需要1-1.5小时。

公  路
    广州市公交运力不断增强,先后修建了多条城际间高速公路,市内也修建了高架路、公路桥、过江隧道等。广州的长途汽运有到临近地区的长途汽车及穗港之间的直通巴士。

水  运
    有广州经济技术开发区的穗港客运口岸、洲头咀客运口岸、增城新塘客运口岸、番禺莲花山、南沙客运口岸等,经营直航香港的水运航线。还有大沙头客运站、西堤客运站通往其他地区。


内部交通


    广州市公交运力不断增强,先后修建了多条城际间高速公路,市内也修建了高架路、公路桥、过江隧道等。广州的长途汽运有到临近地区的长途汽车及穗港之间的直通巴士,市内交通有公共汽车、电车、专线车、地铁等公交线路。广州的出租车,起步价为7元(含2.3公里),每公里2.6元,通常到了晚上还可以和司机谈价钱,不过在广州乘出租车,最好是事先了解好要去的地方的地址,否则有很多司机路也不是很熟悉,要耽误不少时间。广州还有很多摩托车搭客,价格根据路程的长短不同。

广州酒店广州地图 网站链接 联系我们
Copyright© 2001-2017, guangzhouhotels. 广州宾馆酒店在线优惠折扣预订。
中国酒店预订网版权所有。